Call for Papers

39th International Business Research Conference


DATES: 15 - 16 December 2016 

VENUE:  Shinjuku Washington Hotel, Tokyo, Japan



Submission: 11 November 2016

Registration: 2nd December 2016



Email: [email protected]


We invite full papers and/or Abstracts relating to all broad areas of: a. Accounting  b. Banking  c. Economics  d. Finance  e. Management, and  f. Marketing  for the above international conference organised by Global Research Institute for Business Academics (Australia), London Academic Research and Publication, UK and American Research and Publication International, New York, USA. All submissions are subject to blind peer review process. Doctoral students and scholars are highly encouraged to submit papers for expert reviews. Five international journals listed by Excellent Research Australia (ERA) of Australian Government are the associate sponsors of this conference.

Submission and Review Guidelines:

Please submit full papers and/or abstracts by 11 November 2016 to [email protected]. If your abstract is accepted, you can send full paper by 2nd December 2016 for proceedings. All abstract and/full paper must contain the name of the corresponding author with title ( Mr. Ms. Dr. etc), affiliation, address, phone and email address. Please see the submission guidelines on the website and Sample Paper for more information on how to submit your paper. You are also welcome to volunteer to participate as session chairs, reviewers and members of the program committee. Acceptance notice will be sent as soon as review process is over.

Publication Opportunities:

Outstanding papers will be considered by the following affiliated journals indexed by ABDC, ISI, SCOPUS

Affiliated International Journals:

  • Advances in Quantitative Analysis of Finance and Accounting (B-Ranked by ABDC)
  • Journal of Management Science (indexed by Thomson Reuter)
  • Banks and Bank System ( Indexed by Scopus) 
  • International Journal of Supply Chain Management (indexed by  Scopus) 

All authors must comply to the editorial policy of the above journals. If you are interested in any one of the above journals, please indicate in your email while sending the paper to us.

Publication In 2017 Special issues of ERA Journals Without Any Fee:

High quality papers will be considered for publication in the following journals listed by ERA, Australian Research Council of Australian Government ( Journal of Business & Policy Research, Global Economy and Finance Journal, International Review of Business Research Papers, World Journal of Management and Global Review of Accounting and Finance. No publication fee of any sort is involved for these journals if your paper wins outstanding paper or best paper award. These journals are listed by ERA, CrossRef, Ulrich and EBSCO of USA. Indexing by Scopus is in progress.

Written Feedback on your Paper: Unlike most of the conferences, we deliver “Written Feedback on your paper” in the form of Paper Evaluation Report after the conference. This credible report would assist the author to revise and improve the paper to assist in publishing in quality journal.

Awards and Certificates: Best Paper Award and Outstanding Paper Award in each track will be conferred by the Program Committee and all awardees will become Fellows and Members of Global Research Institute for Business Academics which will allow you to join our future conferences, seminars, workshop and training at a discounted rate. It would provide networking facilities to team up with other Fellows/members to produce high quality research output. Certificate of presentation will be issued to participants presenting their research at the conference. Certificate of chairing a session will be issued to chairs acknowledging their contribution in the conference.

Hospitality and Facilities:

The registration fee includes Tea/Coffee and break time foods plus publication of outstanding papers in the journals. In addition, every participant will receive printed program book.

Important Dates and Deadlines:

Deadline for Abstract and/or full paper Submission: 11 November 2016

Date of Notification of acceptance: Within shortest possible time

Full Paper submission for proceedings: 2nd December, 2016

Registration Deadline: 2nd December, 2016

For any further enquiries please contact: Professor Mohammad Hoque, Conference Coordinator via [email protected]

International Program Committee:

Prof. Peter Yonnopoulos

Brock University


Professor Stuart Orr

Deakin University


Prof. Pieter Nel

Unitec Institute of Technology

New Zealand

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mehrez

Qatar University


Dr. Guru Dhillon

Multimedia University


Prof. Dr. Mihir Kumar Roy

City University


Asso. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Talha

KF University of PM

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Sandeep Pandey

A. P. S. University


Dr. Erekle Pirveli

University of Bremen


Dr. Francesco Agliata

University of Naples


Prof. Dr. Khoren Albert Mkhitaryan

Armenian State University of Economics


Dr. Raimi Lukman

Yaba College of Technology


Prof. Dr. Marianne Ojo

North West University

south Africa

Dr. Martin CUPAL

Brno Uni. of Techology

Czech Republic

Dr. Naliniprava Tripathy

Indian Institute of Management Shillong


Prof. Dr. Svitlana Kuznetsova

Alfred Nobel University 


Prof. Dr. Mushtaq A sajid

University of Management Sc. & Info Tech


Dr. Seyed Kamran Nourbakhsh

Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran


Dr. Rex Yeap

Nanyang Technological University


Dr. Dorcas Adebola Babatunde

Universiti Utara Malaysia


Mr. Antonio Corvino

University of Foggia


Dr. Dewi Tajuddin

Universiti Teknologi Mara Sabah


Dr. Jacek Welc

Wroclaw University of Economics


Dr. Noema “Amy” Santos

State College of Florida


Dr. Asad Ullah 

Aligarh Muslim University


Dr. Kamrul Ahsan

University of Rajshahi


Dr. Surender

Chaudhary Devi Lal University


Dr. Elwaleed Ahmed Talha Mohamed 

 University of Medical Sciences and Tech  


Dr. Sabrina O. Sihombing

Universitas Pelita Harapan


Prof. Jaeyong Choi

Gukje Syber University

South Korea

Prof. Dr. Ma. Belinda S. Mandigma

University of Santo Tomas


Prof. Dr. Haitham Nobanee

Abu Dhabi University


Prof. Dr. Leonardo F. Cada, Jr.

Far Eastern University


Dr. Istvan Sandor

Eötvös Loránd University


Prof. Yasuo Hoshino

University of Tsukuba